Live Schedule

2019 SCHEDULE
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 PM STRIKERS PUB (POTTSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00 PM WOODY’S TAP ROOM (MINERSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, April 06, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 PM STRIKERS PUB (POTTSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM CONVERSATION CAFE (POTTSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 PM NEW RINGGOLD INN (NEW RINGGOLD, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, May 04, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Friday, May 10, 2019 7:30 PM GREYSTONE RESTAURANT (POTTSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 PM STRIKERS PUB (POTTSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:30 PM NEW RINGGOLD INN (NEW RINGGOLD, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, June 01, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 08, 2019 9:00 PM JACK’S SPOT (PITMAN, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00 PM STRIKERS PUB (POTTSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:00 PM WOODY’S TAP ROOM (MINERSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 05, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, July 06, 2019 7:00 PM ECHO VALLEY CAMPGROUND (TREMONT, PA) DONNA NYE BAND
Saturday, July 13, 2019 6:00 PM NICKLE PLATE BAR & GRILL (ELYSBURG, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30 PM GREYSTONE RESTAURANT (POTTSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 PM WOODY’S TAP ROOM (MINERSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, August 03, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00 PM WOODY’S TAP ROOM (MINERSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30 PM GREYSTONE RESTAURANT (POTTSVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:30 PM VITO’S COAL FIRED PIZZA (SAINT CLAIR, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 07, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 PM JACK’S SPOT (PITMAN, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM NICKLE PLATE BAR & GRILL (ELYSBURG, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 PM SECOND MOUNTAIN ROD & GUN CLUB (SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, October 05, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ELECTRIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, November 02, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, November 07, 2019 6:00 PM NICKLE PLATE BAR & GRILL (ELYSBURG, PA) DONNA NYE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:30 PM GREYSTONE RESTAURANT (POTTSVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, December 07, 2019 8:30 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 PM JACK’S SPOT (PITMAN, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 PM FRACKVILLE AMERICAN LEGION (FRACKVILLE, PA) KINGS & QUEENS ACOUSTIC REVOLUTION